Chapter 52 Officers

Office Name Contact
President: Sonjia Helms Sonjia.helms@att.com
Vice President: Ronnie Dedman Ronald.dedman@att.com
Secretary: Donna Collie Donna.price@att.com
Treasurer: Lisa Lake Lisa.lake@att.com
Members-At-Large Melina Faubel Melina.faubel@att.com
David Wheeler Davidwheeler.1@att.com
Gerald Murray gerald.murray@att.com
Life Member Representative: Jim Holley jdholley@swbell.net
Life Members-At-Large Betty Adams Betty0914@centurytel.net
Margaret Ward nanaward@sbcglobalnet

Other Positions

Name Activity Contact
David Shatley Wheel Chair Ramps dshatley@swbell.net
Sonjia Helms Pioneer Cookbooks sonjia.helms@att.com
Rhonda Cline External Affairs rk.cline@att.com
Ricky Cross External Affairs ricky.cross@att.com
Melinda Faubel External Affairs melina.faubel@att.com
Cathy Foraker External Affairs cathy.foraker@att.com
Duray Aldridge Membership duray.aldridge@att.com
Lynda Palmer Fundraising Chair lynda.palmer@att.com
Bob Powers Web Site b.powers@att.com